• 520 MW ,Omkareshwar Power Station-Transformer Yard

  • 520 MW Omkareshwar Power Station-220 kV Switchyard

  • 1000 MW Indira Sagar Project- Generator Floor Of Power House

  • 1000 MW Indira Sagar Project-400 kV Switchyard

Senior Executive

NAME DESIGNATION OFFICE RESIDENCE E-mail Address
Chief Executive Director's Secretariat
Sh. Md. A.G.Ansari Managing Director and Chief Executive Director,NHDC 4030001,4030002 4030147,2660066 cednhdc@yahoo.com
Sh Y. N. Choubey ES to CED 4030002 2680900 ynchoubey@nhdcl.com
Sh Vinay Kumar Tripathi Company Secretary 4030010 - vktripathi@nhdcl.com
Board of Directors
CMD's Secretariat, NHPC Office Complex, Sector 33, Faridabad, Fax: 0129-2278020
Shri Balraj Joshi Chairman, NHDC & CMD, NHPC 0129-2277971 0129-2275920 balraj.joshi@nhpc.nic.in
Sh. Md. A.G.Ansari Managing Director and Chief Executive Director,NHDC 0755-4030001 0755-4030147 cednhdc@yahoo.com
Sh Rajneesh Vaish Principal Secy. NVDD, Vice Chairman NVDA 0755-2677503 0755-2441827 -
Sh CA Satya Prakash Mangal Independent Director, NHPC 9818688200,9312254987 - sprakash89@gmail.com
Sh Vijay Kumar Executive Director (Finance)-IA, NHPC - - -
Sh. R.P. Malviya
Member (F), NVDA 0761-2672230 - -
Smt Savitri Srivastav General Manager(IT), NHPC 129-2255804 011-26947084 ssrivastav@nhpc.nic.in
TECHNICAL DIVISION
Sh Subhash Sanyal General Manager (Tech) 4030188 4030018 ssanyal@nhdcl.com
FINANCE DIVISION
Sh B L Saboo General Manager (Fin) 4030051 4030146 blsaboo@nhdcl.com
Sh Sanjeev Mathur Chief (Finance) 4030060 - smathur@nhdcl.com
INTERNAL AUDIT
Sh.M.Shivakumar Chief (Internal Audit) 4030060 - nhdcfinmsk@nhdcl.com
HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION
Sh Ashok Kumar General Manager (HR) 4030023 - ashokkumar@nhdcl.com
BUSSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Sh. V.K Gupta General Manager (Bussiness Development) 0755-4030032 - vkgupta@nhdcl.com
Sh Parag Saxena Chief Engineer(Civil) - - -
VIGILANCE DIVISION
Sh.Ashok Kumar Nauriyal Chief Engineer (Vig.) 4030120 - -
CONTRACTS & PROCUREMENT DIVISION
Sh Shashank Shukla Chief Engineer(Civil) 4030110 - shashankshukla@nhdcl.com
DESIGN & ENGINEERNIG DIVISION
Sh P K Dixit Chief Engineer (Civil) 4030090 - pkdixit@nhdcl.com
PROJECT MONITORING & COMMERCIAL DIVISION
Sh Subhash Pagare Chief Engineer(E) 4030130 - subhashpagare@nhdcl.com
CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR's COORDINATION OFFICE, FARIDABAD

NHPC Office Complex, Sector 33, Faridabad, STD Code - 0129, Fax:0129-2278010

Sh. Md.A.G.Ansari Executive Director,NHDC 2278010 0120-2401145 -
NHDC LIAISON OFFICE, INDORE

NHDC Ltd., H.No. 165/A/F/Scheme No.54, Vijay Nagar, Indore. Ph 0731 2577148

Sh Ashok Patidar Sr. Manager (Civil) 2577148 - -
NHDC LIAISON OFFICE, NEW DELHI

Floor-II, B-494, New Friends Colony, Delhi -110065, Fax: 011- 26910045

Sh Ved Prakash Sharma Manager (Civil) 26910045 0129-2264150 -
INDIRA SAGAR POWER STATION

NHDC Office Complex, Narmada Nagar, Distt. Khandwa (M.P.), Pin-450119, STD Code - 07323, Fax-284080

Sh Anurag Seth Chief Engineer(Civil) 284079 284665 anuragseth@nhdcl.com
Sh R.K Jhawar Chief Engineer(Civil) 284554 284113 rkjhawar@nhdcl.com
Smt. Sobha Seth Chief Engineer (E) 284084 284119 shobhaseth@nhdcl.com
OMKARESHWAR POWER STATION

NHDC Prashanik Bhavan, Urja Vihar, Sidhwarkoot, Distt. Khandwa (M.P), Pin-450554, STD Code - 07280, Fax:-271703

Sh Sunil Kumar Dube Chief Engineer(Civil) 271701 271702 -
Sh R.K Solanki Chief Engineer(Civil) 271716 271851 -
Sh P.K Saxena Chief Engineer(E) 271706 271712 -
R&R OFFICE, KHANDWA

NVDA Office Complex, Civil Lines, Distt. Khandwa (M.P.), Pin-457001, STD Code - 0733, Fax: - 2224763

Sh Prabal Sipaha GM(R&R) 2225657 - -

  • Design & Developed by Cyfuture